Release day roundup - 8/9/19

By John Indiveri


In this new series, we are going to bring you the latest releases from your favorite artist. What better day to start this series than today!

Today brought us a plethora of new music that made our head spin! Let’s dive in.

Dirty Heads - Super Moon

Huntington Beach based reggae outfit Dirty Heads release their much anticipated record Super Mood, their 7th studio album. Listen here. Also be sure to check out Dirty Heads on tour with 311!

Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind

Metal heavyweights Slipknot released their much anticipated record We Are Not Your Kind, their first album since 2014’s The Gray Chapter. Slipknot teased out two singles leading up to the release of their new record Unsainted and Solway Firth . Listen here.

Erra - Eye Of God

Progressive metalcore outfit, ERRA have today released a blistering new stand alone track 'Eye Of God' with an accompanying video (watch below).

Sleeping With Sirens - Agree to Disagree

Gold-certified quintet, Sleeping WIth Sirens released a brand new track 'Agree To Disagree' today with a new video. 'Agree To Disagree' follows the release of tracks 'Leave it All Behind' and 'Break Me Down' which have been met with unanimous and excitable acclaim from Sleeping With Sirens fans across the globe.